Alpha Berater

PDF Liste aller Alpha Berater

Kärnten

Josef & Margarethe Fritzer

Frodlgasse 4/2/12
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

Mobil: +43-(0)660-2849061

Bernhard & Elisabeth Maurer

Pestalozzistraße 302
9710 Feistritz/Drau

Tel.: +43-(0)4245-4204
Mobil: +43-(0)699-17096813

E-Mail: maurer@alphakurs.at
E-Mail: maurer@ehekurs.at


NIEDERÖSTERREICH

Hans-Peter & Verena Lang

Am Kellerberg 37
3250 Wieselburg

Tel.: +43-(0)7416-53001
Mobil: +43-(0)650-2180725 (Verena)
Mobil: +43-(0)650-2180726 (Hans-Peter)
E-Mail: lang@alphakurs.at

Peter & Barbara Pulpitel

Pettenbach Str. 5
2671 Küb

Tel.: +43-(0)2666-54996
Mobil: +43-(0)650-8900764
E-Mail: pulpitel@alphakurs.at

Katharina Reidlinger

Buchenweg 18
2020 Hollabrunn

Mobil: +43-(0)680-219 76 52
E-Mail: katharina.reidlinger@alphakurs.at

Günther & Helene Schneider

Straße des 12. Februar 16e
2630 Ternitz

Tel.: +43-(0)2630-32801
Mobil: +43-(0)664-2712169
E-Mail: schneider@alphakurs.at

Leonhard & Elisabeth Schöberl

Waldstraße 144
2822 Walpersbach

Tel. & Fax: +43-(0)2627-48170
E-Mail: schoeberl@alphakurs.at

Peter & Martina Ungar

Untere Feldgasse 13a
2492 Eggendorf

Mobil: +43-(0)699-10759376
E-Mail: peter.ungar@gmx.at


OBERÖSTERREICH

Pater Thomas Gögele

Marktplatz 1
4481 Asten

Mobil: +43-(0)699-18134101
E-Mail: thomas.goegele@alphakurs.at

Helmut & Sigrid Herscht


4052 Ansfelden

Mobil: +43-(0)699-11012787
E-Mail: herscht@alphakurs.at

Herbert Veit

Figulystraße 10
4020 Linz

Mobil: +43-(0)699-10601957
E-Mail: herbert.veit@alphakurs.at


SALZBURG

Lorenz & Lucia Erlbacher

Riedenburger Str. 8
5020 Salzburg

Tel.: +43-(0)662-842432
E-Mail: lorenz.erlbacher@alphakurs.at

Doris Jäger

Riedenburger Str. 8
A-5020 Salzburg

Tel.: +43-(0)677-61690626
E-Mail: doris@alphakurs.at

Marlene Ranetbauer

Riedenburger Str. 8
A-5020 Salzburg

Tel.: +43-(0)677-61690626
E-Mail: marlene@alphakurs.at


STEIERMARK

Pfarrer Hermann Glettler

r.k. Pfarre St. Andrä
Kernstockgasse 9
8020 Graz

Tel.: +43-(0)316-711918-0
E-Mail: hermann.glettler@alphakurs.at

Catherine M. Lewis

Wielandgasse 44
8010 Graz

Tel.: +43-(0)316-831923
Mobil: +43-(0)650-9012434
E-Mail: catherine.lewis@alphakurs.at

Hans-Joachim Häuslschmid

Josef-Walcher-Str. 703
8970 Schladming

Tel.: +43-(0)3687-24873
Mobil: +43-(0)664-9605459
E-Mail: hajo@alphakurs.at


TIROL

Michaela & Andreas Eyl

Gutenbergstr. 6
6020 Innsbruck

Mobil: +43-(0)699-18114153 (Andreas)
Mobil: +43-(0)699-19661975 (Michaela)
E-Mail: eyl@ehekurs.at

Roman Scamoni

General-Eccher-Str. 37
6020 Innsbruck

Mobil: +43-(0)699-15015956
E-Mail: roman.scamoni@alphakurs.at


WIEN

Pfarrer Thomas Dopplinger

Pfarrgemeinde Favoriten - Gnadenkirche
Herndlgasse 24
1100 Wien

Mobil: +43-(0)699-18877735
E-Mail: thomas.dopplinger@alphakurs.at

Manfred & Gunde Dunkl

Wulzendorfstraße 83/7/8
1220 Wien

Tel.: +43-(0)1-285547220
Mobil: +43-(0)664-8347082
E-Mail: dunkl@alphakurs.at

Franz Heidlberger

Geistliches Zentrum Loretto
Operngasse 4/17
1010 Wien

Mobil: +43-(0)650-5673886
E-Mail: franz.heidlberger@alphakurs.at


BEZIEHUNGSKURSE


Diakon Lorenz & Lucia Erlbacher

Riedenburger Str. 8
5020 Salzburg

Mobil: +43-(0)676-87465084 (Lorenz)
Mobil: +43-(0)650-8842432 (Lucia)
E-Mail: erlbacher@ehekurs.at

Michaela & Andreas Eyl

Gutenbergstr. 6
6020 Innsbruck

Mobil: +43-(0)699-18114153 (Andreas)
Mobil: +43-(0)699-19661975 (Michaela)
E-Mail: eyl@ehekurs.at

Josef & Margarethe Fritzer

Frodlgasse 4/2/12
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

Mobil: +43-(0)660-2849061
E-Mail: josef.fritzer@gmail.com

Hans-Peter & Verena Lang

Am Kellerberg 37
3250 Wieselburg

Tel.: +43-(0)7416-53001
Mobil: +43-(0)650-2180725 (Verena)
Mobil: +43-(0)650-2180726 (Hans-Peter)
E-Mail: lang@alphakurs.at

Diakon Bernhard & Elisabeth Maurer

Pestalozzistraße 302
9710 Feistritz/Drau

Tel.: +43-(0)4245-4204
Mobil: +43-(0)699-17096813
E-Mail: maurer@alphakurs.at
E-Mail: maurer@ehekurs.at


ALPHA IM GEFÄNGNIS


Horst Reeh

Mobil: +43-(0)699-17 555 756
E-Mail: horst.reeh@alphakurs.at
www.gesprengteketten.at

 

David Gagea

Mobil: +43-(0)660-19 67 211
E-Mail: david.gagea@alphakurs.at

Johann & Fanziska Wagner

Mobil: +43-(0)699-12779933 (Johann)
E-Mail: jonny-franzi@gmx.at

 


Josef Reiter

Mobil: +43-(0)664-644 10 67
E-Mail: josef.reiter@alphakurs.at

José Martinez

Mobil: +43-(0)699-81 852 420
E-Mail: jose.martinez@alphakurs.at


BAYERN

Diakon Ernst Schmähl

Sudentenlanstr. 3
83317 Teisendorf

Mobil: +49-(0)8666-989547
E-Mail: ernst.schmaehl@alphakurs.at

Johannes Seidel

Dorfstr. 18
82347 Bernried

Mobil: +49-(0)172-8416788
Mobil: +43-(0)660-5989447
E-Mail: johannes.seidel@alphakurs.at

Martin Heidenreich

Teisendorferstr. 77
83317 Teisendorf

Mobil: +49-(0)152-55938805
E-Mail: mheidenreich@gmx.de

Hans & Anita Steinmaßl

Kapellenweg 18
83367 Petting

Tel: +49-(0)8686-8176
E-Mail: st.hans@live.de

Peter & Marianne Förstl

Schulstr. 24
83377 Vachendorf

Tel.: +49(0)861-909 59 34
E-Mail: marianne.foerstl@web.de


ALPHA DEUTSCHLAND

Alexander Graf zu Castell-Castell

Rollplatz 15
D-99423 Weimar

Tel.: +49-(0)3643-4899270
E-Mail: info@alphakurs.de

ALPHALIVE SCHWEIZ

Philipp Wegenstein

Josefstr. 206
CH-8005 Zürich

Tel.: +41-(0)44-2748474
E-Mail: info@alphalive.ch

ALPHA in SÜDTIROL

Elisabeth Fleischmann

Stachelburgstr. 19
I-39028 Schlanders

Tel.: +39-(0)335-8327780
E-Mail: karlelsa@alice.it